I have several groupings setup in Simple Scheduler so I can quickly turn them off or on. However, I've noticed if I go into the phone app for home assistant and access simple scheduler, the next time I access home assistant from my desktop, all of my groupings will be gone and I have to recreate them or pull in a backup file to restore them.

I have several groupings setup in Simple Scheduler so I can quickly turn them off or on. However, I've noticed if I go into the phone app for home assistant and access simple scheduler, the next time I access home assistant from my desktop, all of my groupings will be gone and I have to recreate them or pull in a backup file to restore them.