Skip to content

Unsubscribing is confusing #31

Description

@garywang

When a user unsubscribes from a class, we remove all the messages sent to that class from the UI. However, all the messages are still associated with the user in the database, so the messages appear again if the user refreshes. We should either stop showing the messages or make it clear that the user is no longer subscribed.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions